Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Award Program Archives
Share |

Alamo AFCEA Award Program Archives

Chapter Awards
Model Young AFCEAN Program

Individual Awards
Emerging Leadership Award
Ryan Rene Rosado
Ernst & Young, Alamo Chapter


Regional Distinguished Young AFCEAN Award
Juan Toves
Akima, LLC, Texas Region

Women Appreciation Award
Sharon O'Malley Burg
CACI International Inc.

Chapter Awards
Albert J. Myer Award (Individual Member Growth)
Model Chapter Award

Individual Awards
Exceptional Contribution to STEM Education Award
Jay Sumpter
John Jay High School, San Antonio


Medal of Merit
Richard A. Lipsey

Meritorious Service to the Intelligence Community Award
Fisher H. Little, III
624th Operations Center

Meritorious Service Award
William Foote

Small Business Person of the Year Award (Industry)
David Hart
Segue Technologies, Inc.

Leadership Award
Dean Fox

Fall Season Awards

During the Fall, AFCEA International receives nominations for Educational Foundation Awards – which recognizes exceptional service and demonstrates a unique dedication to the educational mission of the AFCEA Educational Foundation and/or the educational programs of AFCEA Chapter organizations.

Spring Season Awards

Through its annual awards program, AFCEA Alamo Chapter recognizes the outstanding contributions of individuals in the communications, electronics, intelligence and information technology disciplines. In addition, Chapters are recognized for outstanding support to the Association.

Connect With Us

PO Box 200363 | Austin, Texas, 78720 | 866-445-9114